Ander laser will accompany you in 2020

       On December 18-20, 2020, Jiangmen wisdom Expo will be held in Zhuxi International Convention and Exhibition Center, Guangdong Province! The exhibition lasts for three days, covering an area of 30000 square meters, attracting 35000 professional buyers and 350 exhibitors. Ander laser with its popular models, favored by the majority of exhibition customers, attracted a large number of customers stop to consult.

       With the rapid development of China's economy, China's position in the global laser industry is becoming more and more important. The laser industry has a wide range of applications. The contribution of the laser industry to the manufacturing industry is very large, which greatly improves the industrial capacity.

        In this exhibition, our company exhibited the best-selling models such as all enclosed high-power optical fiber cutting machine, laser marking machine and laser handheld welding machine, which attracted a large number of new and old customers to watch and communicate with our staff.

        Ander laser also brings a new product platform welding, which is more automatic than the traditional one, attracting a large number of customers to understand. China's automation equipment industry is riding the wind and waves, seize the opportunity, transformation and upgrading, automation equipment industry will usher in new opportunities.

        At the exhibition site, ander laser has professional technicians, engineers, sales and so on to patiently answer all kinds of questions for customers. We use professional knowledge and enthusiastic service to serve every customer wholeheartedly! 

       2020 is a special year. Thanks for the support of new and old customers, we are always with you.

       Hope 2021, you and I continue to forge ahead!

2020,安德激光伴你同行

       2020年12月18-20日,江门智博会在广东珠西国际会展中心场馆盛大开幕!本届智博会展会为期3天,展馆面积达30000平方米,吸引专业采购商35000人次,参展商350家企业共聚此行业盛会。安德激光携旗下热门机型参展,深受广大观展客户青睐,吸引了大量客户驻足咨询。

       随着中国经济的快速发展,中国在全球激光产业的地位越来要重要,激光产业应用范围广,激光产业对制造业的贡献非常大,极大的提高工业产能。

        此次展会,我司展出了全包围式高功率光纤切割机、激光打标机、激光手持焊接机等畅销机型,吸引了大量新老客户驻足观看,并与我们的工作人员相互交流。

        安德激光还带了新品——平台焊,自动化程度比传统的程度高,引来大量客户前来了解。中国自动化装备行业正乘风破浪,把握机会,转型升级,自动化装备行业将迎来新的机会。

        展会现场,安德激光有专业的技术人员,工程师、销售等为顾客耐心解答各种疑惑。我们用专业的知识和热情的服务,竭诚为每一个顾客服务! 

       2020年是特殊的一年,安德激光感谢新老客户的支持,我们一直伴你左右。

       希望2021,你我继续砥砺前行!